Freedom!

Snapshot_322 1

Snapshot_338 1

Snapshot_326 1

Snapshot_340 1

Hi guys!

Today I will let an extremely talented artist speak, or more accurately sing for me. First of all, because I’m a bit lazy ^^, then because he’s so good at expressing it , awesome to listen to, more than pleasant to look at 😉 and  last but not least because this post is all about FREEDOM.

Why Freedom? Let’s just say that I have made an attempt to apply for a sponsor I did not really love, and I struggled to make a post because I was not able to be true to myself and I felt stuck and miserable. I gave up, did not do the post, made the decision not to apply, and then I made this post with an absolutely delicious feeling of FREEDOM.

So let’s celebrate and sing and dance and listen to a wonderful song that brings love for life, joy to the heart and tears to the eyes. Ladies and Gents, I give you Pharrell, FREEDOM!

 

LOCATION:
Whole Wheat Landscape & Creations (1st Floor Photo Sets)

 

OUTFIT:

fri. // Harper.Clogs (Pewter) @ SHINY SHABBY

Meva // Daisy Bangle & Rings @ ENCHANTMENT

TETRA // Leather Jacket with Hoodie (Brown) @ UBER

The Pose Shop // Flower Crown // multicolor @ ENCHANTMENT

The Sugar Garden // Nails // Rose Gold Nude

-tres blah- // Revival Denim Skirt // Faded

 

LEA:

Catwa Head // Alice

IKON // Triumph Eyes // Oxidation

Maitreya Mesh Body // Lara

[theSkinnery] // Nana (Omega Mesh Head Applier) // Toffee

Slink Hands // Gesture

/Wasabi Pills/ Rowan Mesh Hair // Basics @ UBER

Leave a Reply

