Harness My Dress

Snapshot KaTink - Haute 10 2_001 1

Snapshot Luscious 5_002 1

Snapshot KaTink - Haute 10 1_001 1

Snapshot Tabou Irresistible-- pinup - pose 2 1_001 1

Sooooo, the thing is… I went to 50 Shades of Lust a couple days ago and I must admit I went a bit crazy on the sexy leather latex fetish black goth stuff ^^. So there is going to be some of that in the next few posts. It is a fun style to play with too.And then I will go back to being my eclectic self 🙂 I built this outfit around this PaperDolls Harness Dress.I played with the black and whitish look, with the hint of color coming from the pale skin and the rose of the lips. Hope you like it as much as I liked doing it! ❤

Credits:

DirtyStories. BadGirl Boots

DirtyStories. Rosally Legband

DirtyStories. Love Story Tattoo

Goth1c0: Ankh Rings

IKON Triumph Eyes – Slate

Izzie’s – LeLutka Glitter Eyeshadow VIP Group Gift April

Lara Hurley -Alena for LeLutka Milky

LeLutka -STELLA Mesh Head

Maitreya Mesh Body – LARA

[MANDALA] ERO-SENSEI Earring BLACK

[MANDALA] FEARLESS Jewelry set BLACK

..::PaperDolls::.. Harness Dress

..::PaperDolls::.. Soumise collar & armbands @ 50 Shades of Lust

[ S H O C K ] Monochrome Dark Nails – LUXURY SERIES

+Spellbound+ Noir // Chapter III : Magic

-Suicidal Unborn!- Elyse Facial Piercings /INK/

Leave a Reply

