The Little Black Dress

oOo moody black nyu umbral hydra isles vibe_Organica nyu tableau vivant black red Vanity Poses - Details 2 glam affair luna nailed it tableau vivant shoes red black sexy heels breathe

So I couldn’t blog black without making a little black dress post, right?! I found this one by Nyu at My Attic (there’s only two days left to go get some awesome and affordable stuff, by the way). It is the first time I wear Nyu and I really like this dress, it is simple, elegant, well cut, not too formal, pretty and sexy. I will definitely get more clothes from that creator. For the shooting I went to Umbral photography sim, and found what I was looking for inside the main building, a stage in an adult environment, with plenty of red and black to match my outfit. I also love how the hair color sort of “melts” from red to black and fusions with the black dress.

So I am having fun with my black experience. I went to creative writing workshops a few times, and really liked how the “rules” or “constraints” opened the imagination and increased creativity. I feel a bit the same about this color restriction. Instead of closing doors, it opens a whole unexpected universe.

There are darknesses in life and there are lights, and you are one of the lights, the light of all lights.
― Bram Stoker, Dracula

Pictures taken @ Umbral, Hydra Isles
** Krystal **

Glam Affair
Luna skin – Asia Tone – 07 @ C88 until June 6
Couture Eyeliner no no.04
by Zoe Gloster

IKON Promise Eyes – Metal
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Letis Tattoo :: Bohemian
by Leti Hax

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

Nailed It – Maitreya – Dark Set
by Giela (giela.delpaso)

Shape by my darling Katerina ❤

~Tableau Vivant~ Babs – Blacks+Whites @ My Attic until May 31st
by M4ri1yn Magic

.::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)
** Outfit **

[BREATHE]-Ellie Heels-Black
by daisa Admiral

NYU – High Collar Dress, Black @ My Attic until May 31st
by 妞 (nyunyu.kimono)

(Yummy) Cleopatra Medusa & Septum – Gold @ N21 until June 11
by Polyester Partridge

** Poses **

oOo moody_one_alt
by Olaenka Chesnokov

Vanity Poses – Details 2
by Vanity Mirror

vibe_Organica_02
BY Keetja (journey.lorakeet)

3 thoughts on “The Little Black Dress

  1. Krystal Klear (Krystal Meriadoc) Post author

    Heyyy Ever, thank you so much for your support, it means a lot to me ❤

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The Little Black Dress | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

