In Black We Trust

an lar [poses] The Beauty Series - Elegance  gizza DB Poses Twilight gizza

reign Vanity Poses - Details ieqed glam affair

So, when I was writing my last post I was sort of thinking out loud about how I like black and how maybe keeping it black could be a possible way, maybe not to niche, but at least to narrow the portion of the SL fashion universe I work on. I gave it some more thought and decided to give the idea a try and to see where and how it goes from there. So I will be blogging black stuff, at least for a while, until I decide if I like it.

Inside that new “rule” I established a few mini rules. White is allowed. You know, Black and White. Red is allowed occasionally. You know, Red and Black. Colors in the hair, make up, accessories are allowed.

I have noticed one thing already: it makes shopping much easier. I am not good at picking one color, I kind of always want them all and have a hard time with choices. Now, pffft, no problem, I grab the black one and tadaaaa!

Think of what starlight
And lamplight would lack
Diamonds and fireflies
If they couldn’t lean against Black. . . .”
― Mary O’Neill, Hailstones and Halibut Bones

**Krystal**

+elua+ Noah_Black pack @ Shiny Shabby until June 15
by Miu Edman

Glam Affair – Luna skin – Asia Tone – 07 @ C88 until June 6
by Zoe Gloster

IKON Promise Eyes – Storm
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

Nailed It – Maitreya – Dark Set
by Giela (giela.delpaso)

Shape by my darling Katerina ❤
** Wearing **

GizzA – Cathy Blazer Dress [Black] @ Shiny Shabby until June 15
byGiz Seorn

ieQED persephone.ring.set.obsidian @ Shiny Shabby until June 15
by Sigi (sigifaust)

*paper moon* Tropico Unisex Necklace – Antique Gold
by Sohma G. Dawling (sohma.dix)

REIGN.– BREAK-UP PUMPS
BY Oրհεlἶმ Kεղმძεε X. Rεἶցղ (kenadeecole)

.::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)

(Yummy) Cleopatra Nose Ring – Gold @ N21 until June 11
by Polyester Partridge
** Poses **

an lar [poses] The Beauty Series – Elegance
by Kat (katya.valeska)

[DB]Poses – twilight
by Denny Ballyhoo

Vanity Poses – Details 2
by Vanity Mirror

Leave a Reply

