Keep calm and Wear Black

*EverGlow* - Girls597 black outfit eaters coma monsoon miss chelsea uber *EverGlow* - GroupGift03 black arise face tattoo eaters coma noir indyra statement neclace miss chelsea uber EverGlow* - GroupGift07(F) miss chelsea uber eaters coma noir black indyra statement necklace monsoon sandals feet miss chelsea uber eaters coma black noir indyra deetalez

Women think of all colors except the absence of color. I have said that black has it all. White too. Their beauty is absolute. It is the perfect harmony.”
Coco Chanel

So I went shopping to Uber, which theme was all hindi and bright colors, and I found myself buying all things black. Black clothes, black hair, black shoes, black jewelry… and I started wondering “what is the matter with me ?”, then I realised maybe I just like black. And I thought of the blog posts I have made so far, and realised that the ones that are black brought me some sort of special satisfaction, I am fond of them a bit more than I am fond of the other ones. And I kept thinking. Becky keeps telling us that it is important to niche, and I really don’t know how to niche because as I always say I love all the things. So maybe keeping it dark would be a way to do things that are satisfying for me and it would be some sort of narrowing in the wide world of sl women’s fashion. It wouldn’t be specially gothic, even if it might end up being, at times. It would be my own interpretation of and variations around the black color. And I found Coco Chanel’s words encouraging. It won’t hurt to give it a try anyways. So I might try that for a few posts and see how it goes.

Pictures taken @ Gates to Nowhere

** Krystal **

.ARISE. Niobe Facetattoo (tintable) @ The Fantasy Collective until June 10th
by Hᴇʟɢᴀ (lonlysoule)

DeeTaleZ
Skin Limited Edition “Dorothy” Nordic
BLACK Eyeliner G
Lips glitter BLACK
Eyeshadow greyish
by کτعғғ (steffi.villota)

Eaters Coma – HAIR 68 / NOIR @ Uber until June 23rd
by KUMII (kumii.yoshikawa)

IKON Promise Eyes – Storm
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

Nailed It – Maitreya – Dark Set
by Giela (giela.delpaso)

Shape by my darling Katerina ❤

[White~Widow] Midnight in Paris – @ Shiny Shabby until June 15
by Julie Hastings

.::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)
** Wearing **

{Indyra} Legend Statement Necklace
by Indyra Seigo

.miss chelsea. @ Uber until June 23rd
Cropped Harem Pants Black
Handkerchief Top Black
by Coral Lacey & Dave Freeman (davidefre)

[monso] My Flower Sandal – Black @ Uber until June 23rd
by Morphine Janick

.random.Matter. – Aridius Circlet – Gold/White
.random.Matter. – Norbu Rings – Black @ Uber until June 23rd
by ғᴏssʏ sɴᴏzʙᴇʀʀʏ (nikohl.hax)

[Tia] Voodoo – Bracers – BLACK
by Tia Biscuit
** Poses **

*EverGlow* –
Girls597
Group Gift 03
Grou pGift 07
by Fanny Willis

Vanity Poses – Details 4
by Vanity Mirror

Leave a Reply

