The Dark Side of the Moon

Vanity Poses - Details avatar portrait face sl second life make up [DB]Poses - feel tattoo sl second life lingerie black

Stars, hide your fires; Let not light see my black and deep desires.”

William Shakespeare, Macbeth

Sometimes I just feel dark deep down and I don’t want to see bright colors and happy tones and hear springy bird songs and I just want to stay inside, wrapped in my darkest thoughts, and read stories about love and death, about time passing and the meaning of life and the nonsense of it all.

Those days I turn my back to the sun, close the curtains and light a candle, inventing my own world, my own universe, my own shadows, my own light. And I dream. Sometimes, in my dreams, there are brown horses, deep seas, japanese lovers and sirens. Those are my own personal tales, the ones my mind writes for me after I close my eyes.

Then I wake up and log into Second Life and create my own semi conscious dream. But it’s all linked, each dream follows the previous dream and readings, dreams, SL get mixed and blurred and sometimes I lose myself. So, today, as a result of this whole process, I have decided to take SL pictures where my avatar would be in an empty house, wearing nothing but make up, shoes, a tattoo and lingerie. I would have skipped the lingerie but we’re trying to keep it PG, right ?!

DeeTaleZ
Skin Dorothy brown Nordic
Makeup BLACK Eyeliner G
by کτعғғ (steffi.villota)

IKON Sovereign Eyes – Chocolate
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Madrid Solo
Eyes & Lips- Shena- BONUS BLUSH!
Lips- Soft Kisses 3
by Madrid Solo

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

MINA – Vera – Light brown [wear me]
by MINA (mina.nakamura)

::SG:: Dinamic 06
by SlackGirl

[White~Widow] Midnight in Paris – MeshBody Appliers

@ Shiny Shabby until June 15
by Julie Hastings

.::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)

Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *onyx* – Maitreya appliers
by Zaara Kohime

{ZOZ}- Summer Swirl Polish (Maitreya)
by Zozicon

Shape by my darling Markesia Adjani ❤

[DB]Poses Feel
by Denny Ballyhoo

Vanity Poses – Details 2
by Vanity Mirror

Leave a Reply

