Raid Your Closet Challenge 3.0 Week 2

DB POSES- Animation Pose10 of 28- Fashionista II_001

SANDALS_001

DB POSES- Animation Pose11 of 28- Fashionista III_001

I got distracted, for some reason ^^.

I was supposed to blog something for this challenge every week for a month and I forgot, I skipped a week. But hey. no biggie, right ? 🙂

So RYCC challenges you to blog only things that you bought prior to the current month, here anything before May 1st. It’s harder than I thought because I’m attracted to all the pretty shiny things that I just brought home! Plus I must confess I cheated a little. I just don’t want to take my Maitreya Lara mesh body ever again, so I didn’t, even f I purchased it recently. So anyway I took the plunge and started digging in my Left to Blog folder from last month and here is what I found. I think this tee shirt from Petite Mort is so cool ! ❤ witches !

Pictures were taken in Tarteland. That sim is just adorable. I spent some time taking pictures for a further post.

“Never put your faith in a Prince. When you require a miracle, trust in a Witch.”
― Catherynne M. Valente, In the Night Garden

Pictures taken @ Tarteland

** Krystal **

Glam Affair – Alice Skin – Lovely Day [ America ] 07
by Zoe Gloster

IKON Lucid Eyes – Poison
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

.Pekka. Chloe Shape (Lara – Emma)
by Kathya Szczepanski

pr!tty – Bom
BY karla (karla.marama)

Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
by Siddean Munro

.::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)

-{ZOZ}- Natural Touch French Polish Huds – (Slink)
by Zozicon

** Outfit **

Bueno – Spring Skirt Floral
by buenosl

Essenz – Malaga (Brown)
by Senzati0n Domenitzo

Petite Mort– Fortune teller womens tee
by insilvermoonlight

(Yummy) Satin Bow & Pearls Set – White
BY Polyester Partridge

** Poses **

[DB]Poses
Fashionista II, Fashionista III
by Denny Ballyhoo

Leave a Reply

