Out of the Blue

an lar [poses] Modern Series _001 2

Vanity Poses - Details 2_001 2

Soooo, after a number of attempts to blog my neon blue outfit, here it is, hurrayyy !!! Also, I am playing with a new toy, the Cinematic Hud that you can grab for free at the Chouchou sim, it is really nice, it follows you in a sort of soft slow motion, and frames you like a star, making you feel as if you were taking part of a movie. If you tick the Hud box when you save your picture to disk, you can even take your pictures with the black stripes. Just don’t forget to remove your other huds or put them out of the way. Anyways… I’m done sharing my enthusiasm for photo gadgets for now ^^.

I realised while I was doing the credits for this post that it is an almost head to toe Uber outfit. The hair is from Fameshed but all the rest, clothes, shoes, jewelry is from Uber. Those sandals are cool, by the way, you can customise every part with a choice of a dozen colors. I couldn’t use the rompers before I had the Maitreya Mesh body because my body would stick out in some places but now I have the magic here and there alpha clicks and I can wear everything, Woooot !!!

Also, I discovered Madrid Solo make up and I really like this all face tattoo. I bought another dark gothic one, I will probably build an outfit around it one of these days.

OK, enough blabla, let’s credit 🙂

Pictures taken @ Chouchou
With the ❤ FREE Chouchou Cinematic Hud ❤

** KRYSTAL **

Birdy. Sienna Skin – Walnut
by Dani (nina.helix)

IKON Promise Eyes – Metal
by uoʞı (ikon.innovia)

Madrid Solo – Full Face Designs- Summer Nights
by Madrid Solo

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
by Onyx LeShelle

.Pekka. Lena SHape
by Kathya Szczepanski

/Wasabi Pills/ Irene Mesh Hair – Browns Pack @ Fameshed until May 27
by MissAllSunday Lemon

..::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014
by .::WoW Skins::. (sawsan.secretspy)

{ZOZ}- Summer Swirl Polish (Maitreya)
by Zozicon

** OUTFIT **

LUXE @ Uber until May 23
Geometric Bangle Blue
Geometric Earring Gold
Geometric Necklace Gold
by Khal Dover (jaycee.dover)

Mutresse… Nona Sandals – 14 Colors @ Uber until May 23
by Eeky Cioc

=Zenith=Thoracotomy Rompers with Belt (Sea Blue) @ Uber until May 23
by 喵 仙 人 (miffyhoi.rosca)

** POSES **

an lar [poses]
Elegance 1
Modern Series 1
by Kat (katya.valeska)

oOo ibiza seven
by Olaenka Chesnokov

Vanity Poses – Details 2 & 5
by Vanity Mirror

Leave a Reply

