I Fell in Love

So I was looking for a place where I could blog my neon blue outfit left over from my crazy shopping at Uber a while ago, when I rezzed in the LEA Art Sim, I think it was LEA29. I wait a little, set the windlight to region, and when everything starts to rezz, BAM, I’m love struck. I spent the 4 or 5 next hours taking pictures of each and every digital sculpture on the sim, as well as larger scale pictures to show how things are assembled as a whole. I totally forgot about the neon outfit. I had been thinking of blogging about places as well as about shopping and fashion-make over stuff, because once in a while in enjoy wandering around Second Life, discovering new places, enjoying the beauty around me. But this, I did not see it coming. I had not been moved to tears by art for a long time. And taking these pictures reminded me of the times when I did photograph sculptures in Real Life and how much I loved doing that. The artist is called Mistero Hifeng. I thank him with all my heart for the beautiful emotions his work made me feel. He has his own sim that I really need to go visit, and a store where he showcases and sells his art.

And now pictures, including a silly one of me at the end of the photo session posing in my totally out of place outfit ^^

Pictures taken Cammino e Vivo Capovolto – Mistero Hifeng, LEA29

Mistero Hifeng’s Sim :Digital Art -Cammino e Vivo Capovolto , Blossom Land

More and in bigger resolution pictures in the Cammino flickr album.

Snapshot_032 2

Snapshot_030 2 Snapshot_024 2 Snapshot_023 2 Snapshot_013 2 Snapshot_007 2 Snapshot_003 2

Snapshot_031 2

2 thoughts on “I Fell in Love

  1. Ever Afterr

    Krystal, I saw your photos via one of the Flickr groups and just had to pop in and say that they’re absolutely stunning! Thank you for sharing these and for mentioning the SLURL. I can’t wait to check it out! 🙂

    Reply
    1. Krystal Klear (Krystal Meriadoc) Post author

      Hey there !
      Thank you so much for your feedback. By all means, check it out, I promise you won’t be sorry 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

